Well, I lost both of my games today. 1 was awesomely close and could have gone either way. The other, well being my second time playing IG I am ok with the results. The only way I will learn what to do against certain armies is to play them. Both of the games were super fun though. I cant wait to put some of these Land Speeders together and see what they can do! Khan with some Storm Shield Terminators in a Land Raider is super fun to play but they really are too slow. If they can get into assault, they will wreck your shit, but if not they are a waste of points. Should have axed the Land Raider in my list for my second game instead of the bike squad. Oh well.
Walter Im calling you out. How you gonna go up and play Sam but refuse to play anyone in Pensacola? For Shame. I expect a match when you get back now.
It's pretty easy. He's not an unrelenting dick. Usually makes for funner games. I don't refuse to play anyone down there, I just haven't had the desire/ability lately. So Nyah.
ReplyDelete